Full-Service-Process

Project Management

“One face to the customer“ - integrated planning, organisation, management and controlling of all projects. Our project management is always in close contact with our client – from the first cost calculation to on-site installation.

Innovation Lab

Our Innovation Lab offers the ideal requirements for the continuous research and development of future production solutions – for both own developments and individual client requirements.

  • Prototyping

    Production of prototypes and samples. Our prototype construction offers individual solutions with maximum functionality. Therefore, the different production workshops work closely together each contributing its professional expertise.

  • Sourcing

    By integrating our complex international network of strategic partners, subcontractors and suppliers, we guarantee a high level of flexibility and cost-conscious sourcing in combination with the best quality of materials to be processed.

  • Production

    A total of six production workshops covering an area of more than 4,000 sqm offers a broad production spectrum for projects of any size and requirement. Highly-skilled specialists work together in the wood and CNC technology, advertising technology, varnishing technology, metal technology, plastics technology and electrical engineering.

  • Logistics

    Software tools are the base for a professional, individual and safe packaging planning, commissioning, picking, packing and worldwide shipping. The entire logistics unit is located on a total area of more than 2,400 sqm.

  • Installation

    If required by our customers, we offer a worldwide on-site installation of all projects.

Full-Service-Prozess

Projektmanagement

„One face to the customer“ -  Ganzheitliche Planung, Organisation, Führung und Kontrolle aller Aufträge. Hier stehen wir immer im engen Austausch mit unserem Kunden – von der Angebotskalkulation bis zur Montage.

 

Innovationslabor

Das Innovationslabor bietet optimale Voraussetzungen zur kontinuierlichen Entwicklung zukunftsweisender Produktionslösungen für emotionale Verkaufs- und Produktpräsentationen  - sowohl für Eigenentwicklungen als auch für individuelle Kundenanforderungen.

  • Prototypenbau

    Herstellung von Prototypen – Hier bieten wir individuelle Lösungen mit einem Höchstmaß an Funktionalität. Die einzelnen Produktionsbereiche arbeiten eng zusammen und bringen ihre entsprechende Fachexpertise bereits in dieser frühen Phase des Projekts gezielt ein.

  • Sourcing

    Einbindung unseres komplexen internationalen Netzwerks an strategischen Partnern, Subunternehmern und Lieferanten. So garantieren wir eine hohe Flexibilität und kostenbewusste Beschaffung in Kombination mit bestmöglicher Qualität der zu verarbeitenden Materialien.

  • Produktion

    Insgesamt sechs Produktionsfachbereiche auf einer Fläche von 4.000 Quadratmetern bieten ein breitgefächertes Produktionsspektrum für Aufträge jeder Größe und Anforderung. In den Produktionsabteilungen arbeiten ausgebildete Fachkräfte in den Bereichen Holz-/CNC-Technik, Metalltechnik, Kunststofftechnik, Elektrotechnik, Werbetechnik und Lackiertechnik.

  • Logistik

    Software-Tools sind die Basis für eine professionelle und sichere Verpackungsplanung, Verpackung, Kommissionierung, Konfektionierung und einen weltweiten Versand. Die gesamte Logistik ist auf einer Fläche von insgesamt 2.400 Quadratmetern untergebracht.

  • Montage

    Die Installation der Schaufenster- und Instore-Elemente, Ladenbauelemente, Sonderbauten sowie Verkaufspräsentationen erfolgt auf Kundenwunsch durch unser ausgebildetes Montageteam direkt vor Ort.